Contact

Elk River Property Owners’ Association
Phone (828) 898-9791
Fax (828) 898-4856
elkriverpoa@elkriverpoa.com

Our office is located at the Elk River Airport in the tower building next to the upper hangars.


Elk River Security
Phone (828) 898-9706
Fax (828) 898-6419
security@elkriverpoa.com


Bob Littleton | General Manager – blittleton@elkriverpoa.com
Brad Benfield | Assistant General Manager – bbenfield@elkriverpoa.com
Amy Harris | Condominium Manager – aharris@elkriverpoa.com
Amanda Cole | Controller – acole@elkriverpoa.com
Bennie Taylor | Property Services – btaylor@elkriverpoa.com
Bill Winebarger | Chief of Security – security@elkriverpoa.com


Mike Satterwhite  |  President/Building & Grounds
Stefan Smith  |  Personnel
Andy Welcher  |  ARC
Steve Raville  |  Airport
Doug Porter  |  Airport Co-chair/Long Range Planning
Gustaf Bradshaw  |  Finance
Carl Neun  |  Finance Co-chair
Norman Swain  |  Condo
Janet Sayre  |  Real Estate


643 Banner Elk Highway
Banner Elk, NC 28604