Contact

Elk River Property Owners’ Association
Phone (828) 898-9791
Fax (828) 898-4856
elkriverpoa@elkriverpoa.com

Our office is located at the Elk River Airport in the tower building next to the upper hangars.


Elk River Security
Phone (828) 898-9706
Fax (828) 898-6419
security@elkriverpoa.com


Bob Littleton | General Manager – blittleton@elkriverpoa.com
Brad Benfield | Assistant General Manager – bbenfield@elkriverpoa.com
Amy Harris | Condominium Manager – aharris@elkriverpoa.com
Amanda Cole | Controller – acole@elkriverpoa.com
Bennie Taylor | Property Services – btaylor@elkriverpoa.com
Bill Winebarger | Chief of Security – security@elkriverpoa.com


Elk River Property Owners’ Association
Board of Directors & their Committees
2022/2023

Carl Neun, President
Rick Dupree, Vice President & Condo Committee Chair
Stefan Smith, Personnel and Finance Committee Chair
Andy Welcher, ARC Committee Chair
Steve Raville, Airport Committee Chair
Janet Sayre, Long Range Planning Committee Chair
Bob Harris, Building & Grounds Committee Chair
Wayne Roquemore, Nominating Committee Chair
Tommy Brigham, Real Estate Committee Chair
Bob Littleton, Treasurer
Amanda Cole, Secretary


643 Banner Elk Highway
Banner Elk, NC 28604