Contact

Elk River Property Owners’ Association
Phone (828) 898-9791
Fax (828) 898-4856
elkriverpoa@elkriverpoa.com

Our office is located at the Elk River Airport in the tower building next to the upper hangars.


Elk River Security
Phone (828) 898-9706
Fax (828) 898-6419
security@elkriverpoa.com


Bob Littleton | General Manager – blittleton@elkriverpoa.com
Brad Benfield | Assistant General Manager – bbenfield@elkriverpoa.com
Amy Harris | Condominium Manager – aharris@elkriverpoa.com
Amanda Cole | Controller – acole@elkriverpoa.com
Bennie Taylor | Property Services – btaylor@elkriverpoa.com
Bill Winebarger | Chief of Security – security@elkriverpoa.com


Elk River Property Owners’ Association
Board of Directors & their Committees
2021/2022

Mike Satterwhite | President / Building & Grounds Chair
Wayne Roquemore | Vice President / Nominating Chair/Real Estate Co-Chair
Stefan Smith | Personnel Chair / Finance Co-Chair
Carl Neun | Finance Chair
Janet Sayre | Real Estate Chair
Doug Porter | Long Rang Planning Chair / Airport Co-Chair
Steve Raville | Airport Chair
Norman Swain | Condo Association Chair
Andy Welcher | ARC Chair


643 Banner Elk Highway
Banner Elk, NC 28604